Property Management Company

Select Community Services (SCS)
Alvaro R. Guerra
Portfolio Manager  
Hours: Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Friday: 9:00 am-2:00 pm

Direct Debit Payment Authorization Agreement 

Board of Directors

General email address -
Mary Sapp, President
Paul Renard, Vice President
Alison Yeloushan, Vice President
Kay Quam, Secretary
Kevin Burke, Treasurer

Committees and Volunteers

  • Landscape Committee – Karen Cook, chair
  • Neighborhood Watch Committee – Chuck Foster, chair
  • Disaster Recovery Committee – Jerry Beiter, chair
  • Social Committee – Diane Zoukis, chair
  • Standards Committee – Kelly Driscoll, chair
  • Welcome Committee – Carol Leos, chair
  • Dock Committee – Erin Cloney, chair
  • Book Club – Linda Rosenberg, coordinator
  • Webmaster and Listserv Administrator – Tom Barnett
  • Editor for Ripples, our community newsletter – Stephen Sapp
  • Fill doggie-bag stations and keep community dock clean – Annabelle Hammer
  • Monitor noise from shopping center and notify South Lakes Village management company – Kelly Driscoll

No comments:

Post a Comment