Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Lakeport Board and Committees

Board of Directors
President - Mary Sapp
Vice President - Jonathan Hammer
Vice President - David Fleming
Secretary - Lani Seeley
Treasurer - Elena Simonenko

Committees and Volunteers
  • Landscape Committee – Gil Blankespoor, chair
  • Neighborhood Watch Committee – Chuck Foster, chair
  • Social Committee – Liz Blankespoor
  • Standards Committee – Kelly Driscoll, chair
  • Welcome Committee – Carol Leos, chair
  • Dock Committee – Erin Cloney, chair
  • Book Club – Linda Rosenberg, coordinator
  • Webmaster and Listserv Administrator – Tom Barnett
  • Editor for Ripples, our community newsletter– Art Steele
  • Replace lights in bollards –  Elena Simonenko
  • Monitor noise from shopping center and notify South Lakes Village management company – Kelly Driscoll
  • Fill doggie-bag stations and keep community dock clean – Annabelle Hammer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.