Lakeport Board and Committee Chairs

Image result for images for board of directors

Mary Sapp, President
Paul Renard, Vice President 
Alison Yeloushan, Vice President
Kay Quam, Secretary
Kevin Burke, Treasurer 

Image result for images for committees

Book Club – Barbara Kahn, Coordinator
Landscape Committee – Carol Leos, Chair
Maintenance Committee – Paul Renard, Chair
Neighborhood Watch Committee – Chuck Foster, Chair
Social Committee – Diane Zoukis, Chair
Standards Committee – Kelly Driscoll, Chair 
Welcome Committee – Carol Leos, Chair 
Webmaster and Listserv Administrator – Tom Barnett
Editor of Ripples, our community newsletter – Stephen Sapp
Fill doggie-bag stations and keep community dock clean – Annabelle Hammer

No comments:

Post a Comment