Lakeport Board, Committees, and SCS Contact

Mary Sapp, President
Paul Renard, Vice President 
Kay Quam, Secretary
Kevin Burke, Treasurer 


Book Club – Barbara Khan, Coordinator
Disaster Preparedness Committee – James Pan, Chair
Landscape Committee – Carol Leos, Chair
Maintenance Committee – Paul Renard, Chair
Neighborhood Watch Committee – Chuck Foster, Chair
Social Committee – Diane Zoukis, Chair
Standards Committee – Kelly Driscoll, Chair
Welcome Committee – Carol Leos, Chair
Webmaster and Listserv Administrator – Tom Barnett
Editor for Ripples, our community newsletter – Stephen Sapp
Fill doggie-bag stations and keep community dock clean – Annabelle Hammer

Select Community Services (SCS)

Ali Long
Portfolio Manager
Alexandra Long <>    
Direct:  703-230-8725
Fax: 703-266-2804
Mailing Address:  
PO Box 221350
Chantilly, VA  20153  
Hours: Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Friday: 9:00 am-2:00 pm

No comments:

Post a Comment